Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Author Awards Luncheon and Award Winners 2014
Share |

2014 Author Awards Luncheon and Award Winners

Each year, the Authors Awards Committee selects Alabama authors to receive awards in the following categories:
  • Nonfiction
  • Fiction
  • Juvenile
  • Young Adult
The 2014 Annual Alabama Authors Awards Luncheon was held on Thursday, April 24, 2014, from 12:30 - 2:00 PM. There was a charge of $30.00 per ticket for this luncheon.
The 2014 winning authors were:
McKinstry, Rev Dr. Carolyn Maull. While the World Watched. [nonfiction]
   Morris, Michael. Man in the Blue Moon. [fiction]  
   Golden, Laura. Every Day After. [juvenile]  
   Echols, Jennifer. Dirty Little Secret. [young adult]  
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal