Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
College, University and Special Libraries (CUS)
Share |

College, University and Special Libraries (CUS)

 

Executive Committee

Name

Office

Email

Dusty Folds

Chair

dustyfolds@gmail.com

James Gilbreath

Chair-Elect

jngilbreath@ua.edu

Neil Foulger

Secretary

nfoulger@alasu.edu

Jessica Hayes

Immediate-Past Chair

jehayes@southuniversity.edu

Jaro Szurek

Member-at-Large for Projects (2016-2018)

jszurek@samford.edu

Lori Northrup

Member-at-Large for Organization & Bylaws (2015-2017)

lanorthr@samford.edu

Lance Day

Member-at-Large for Planning (2016-2018)

wday@samford.edu

Lauren Young

Member-at-Large for Programs (2016-2018)

lyoung2@samford.edu

 

Committee Chairs

Name

Committee

Email

Lori Northrup

By-Laws

lanorthr@samford.edu

Tim Dodge

Legislative Development

dodgeti@auburn.edu

Neil Foulger

Membership

nfoulger@alasu.edu

Jessica Hayes

Nominating

jehayes@southuniversity.edu

Lance Day

Planning

wday@samford.edu

Lauren Young

Program

lyoung2@samford.edu

Jaro Szurek

Projects

jszurek@samford.edu

 

Public Relations

 

Kathy Wheeler

Publications

kwheeler@southalabama.edu

Kathy Wheeler

Research

kwheeler@southalabama.edu

*Member-at-Large for Projects serves as the chair of the Projects Committee.

*Member-at-Large for Organization and Bylaws serves as chair of the By-Laws Committee.

*Member-at-Large for Planning serves as chair of the Planning Committee.

*Member-at-Large for Programs serves as chair of the Program Committee.

 

Ad Hoc Handbook Committee

  • Neil Foulger, ex officio
  • Lori Northrup, Chair
  • Jessica Hayes
  • Stephanie Rollins
  • Jaro Szurek

 

CUS Resources

 

See the CUS materials page for the CUS Handbook; CUS Bylaws; information about the CUS listserv, Research Grant, and Facebook page; minutes for some CUS meetings; the CUS Newsletter; and information about any workshops sponsored by CUS. 

 

See the CUS Archival Materials page for even more CUS materials.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal