Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2015 Author Awards Luncheon and Award Winners
Share |

2015 Author Awards Luncheon and Award Winners

Each year, the Authors Awards Committee selects Alabama authors to receive awards in the following categories:
  • Nonfiction
  • Fiction
  • Juvenile
  • Young Adult
The 2015 Annual Alabama Authors Awards Luncheon was held on Wednesday, April 8, 2015, from 12:00 - 2:00 PM. There was a charge of $35.00 per ticket for this luncheon.
The 2015 winning authors were:


2015 Alabama Author Award Winners



 Lilly Ledbetter  Lanier Isom
Lilly Ledbetter and Lanier Isom. Grace and Grit. [nonfiction]
 Walter Bennett  Walter Bennett. Leaving Tuscaloosa. [fiction]
 Lori Nichols  Lori Nichols. Maple. [juvenile]
 S. J. Kincaid  S. J. Kincaid. Insignia. [young adult]


Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal