Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
President's Reception and Association Awards 2015
Share |

2015 President's Reception and Association Awards

Each year, the Association Awards Committee presents the following awards to Alabamaians or Alabama companies, groups, or organizations. See the Association Awards Committee page for complete details on the awards, to access the nomination form, and to see previous winners.

The 2015 Association Award Winners were:

  • Eminent Librarian Award: Elizabeth Aversa
  • Public Servant Award: Mayor Harold Crouch and the Chatom Town Council
  • Library Roll of Honor:Pauline Williams
  • Merit Award: STAPLE
  • Humanitarian Award: Jamie Campbell Naidoo
  • Intellectual Freedom Award: Holley Wesley

Join us in congratulating all of our 2015 award winners!


The annual President’s Reception and Association Awards presentation was held on Thursday, April 10, 2015, from 7:00 - 9:00 PM. During the Reception, entertainment was provided by Sugarcane Jane, and the Association Award winners were recognized. There was a charge of $25.00 per ticket for this reception.

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal